updated 050317

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

Our Committee Members

Branch Committee
Position Name Contact
President Mrs Pat Kent  
Vice President Ms Rose Gidney  
Chairman Mrs Ann Chilvers ann453@btinternet,com
Secretary Mrs Beryl George 01366 383566
Treasurer M's Johnson & Millward

Standard Bearer Mrs Greeves


7pm prompt at Dennis Sneezum Court , Downham Market

Last Wednesday of the month - all welcome


Coffee Morning & Cake Stall

Held at Town Hall Downham Market 9.30am - 12 noon

Friday 24th February
Friday 28th July
Friday 29th September